Since opening on August 9, 2019
we have already received 37 family groups or families.
Below you can find all reactions ...

---------------------------------
Booking 9.4 / 10 (15 reviews)

Airbnb 4.9 / 5 (9 reviews)
Google 5.0 / 5 (10 reviews)

---------------------------------

Freek ( NL)   # 037 :

August 2020
" What a wonderful place to stay. Fantastic modern furnished house on the site of a former Military Hospital. Wonderful beds, fully equipped kitchen, two bathrooms, bicycles, beach chairs, windshield, etc. A 5-minute walk will take you to the beach of Ostend. contact the landlord is fast, smooth and very pleasant. Truly a gem! Must! "


Sander ( BE)   # 036 :

August 2020
" We had a great family time with 9 at Villa Plage. The house is very well equipped to spend a carefree holiday. With a great location close to the beach and good bikes available, you have the perfect combination for a excellent indoor and outdoor experience. We definitely recommend Villa Plage! "


Rahul ( FR)   # 035 :

August 2020
" location with the beach within walking distance - parking available - quiet in the residence - space in the apartment "


David ( DE)   # 034 :

August 2020
We were very well received and the host took a lot of time to explain everything you need to know. The communication was great before the event. The accommodation is great, very spacious and decorated with great attention to detail. immediately at ease.The accommodation is also super equipped, for example with all necessary kitchen utensils, barbecue, chilled drinks at fair prices and high-quality care products.The location is first-class, right next to the beach, which can be reached within 3 minutes on foot. beach is very quiet and there is plenty of space and privacy. All in all a wonderful holiday (not least because of the great accommodation) with the best recreational character. "


Eva (NL )   # 033 :

August 2020
" The location of the house is perfect, within a few minutes you are on the beach. On the bicycles that are at the house you are also in the center of Ostend. The house has a very nice atmosphere and many facilities. few days of vacation! We had a great time. A really nice place. "


Evelyne (BE )   # 032 :

August 2020
" We had a great time. It was a lot of fun. We hope we can come back one day :-) "


Femke (BE )   # 031 :

July 2020
" Everything was to your liking. It is very beautiful. "

Silke (BE )   # 030 :

July 2020
" Had a very nice weekend in your holiday home, ideal for a family weekend with children. "


Christelle (BE )   # 029 :

July 2020
" The welcome was great. The villa is easily accessible. Close to the beach. Activities in the area. Super comfortable villa, very well appointed. Youri and Natacha (the hosts) are great, very responsive. My friends and I highly recommend this establishment. It's the first time but not the last time we go to Villa Plage :) "


Laura (NL ) # 028 :

July 2020
"The microwave was not working quite tricky when there was a baby in the bottles so each must be heated in hot water we had to boil over." Youri "The microwave is now restored We apologize for the inconvenience.! . "

Roos (BE )   # 027 :

July 2020
" Great location - inside and outside the house - for a truly relaxing beach experience! "

Connie (NL ) # 026 :

July 2020
" Beautiful modern house in the dunes of Ostend. 4 bedrooms with sleeping space for 10 people plus 2 bathrooms. Close to supermarkets, restaurants, shops, playgrounds. Beach 2 minutes walk. Many sports options: cycling, walking, water sports. Ideal for young and old. old. "

Georges (BE )   # 025 :

July 2020
" super clean! nice decoration and comfortable! a coffee machine with coffee beans = a plus, all appreciated. We were 7 adults + 2 children aged 4 + 1 baby = sometimes difficult to isolate the noise at sunrise and during the naps of the children, but to be able to go in the dunes and directly to the beach, without crossing the road, is really a plus! Our host's city guide is really well done. In summary = very good stay, we just got a bit of sun missed. ps: get a hairdryer. "

Magali (BE )   # 024 :

June 2020
" It is a pleasant property in a good and beautiful location. The beds are very good and the coffee is nice. Check-in is very smooth. Communication is smooth. Please note that the walls with the neighbors are thin, so it is not suitable for every group. "

Sjoerd (NL ) # 023 :

June 2020
" Everything is excellent in the house. Looks very neat. "


Marit (BE )   # 022 :

June 2020
" Beautifully situated holiday home! The ideal place to completely unwind, enjoy the beautiful beach nearby and yet have everything close to restaurants, shops, ... The bicycles are an incredible added value. Very warm welcome. The house itself is very nicely decorated and tip top shape. Highly recommended !! "

Liese (BE ) # 021 :

June 2020

" We are very satisfied with our stay. Communication with the host was friendly and smooth. All information was clear and if we had a question, we received an immediate response. The house is stylish and modern. There is enough space for 10 people. The code to check in is also very handy There were several extras: a welcome drink, coffee, towels, drinks in the fridge, a homemade bokej to explore Ostend, 10 bicycles, ... We slept well in our beds . The house is located in a prime location. Close to the dunes and the beach. It is quiet and ideal for walking. The parking is free and nearby. If we went to the center, we were already there in 10 minutes. We enjoyed our weekend and hope to come back! "


Coronabreak ... :-(

March 13-June 8, 2020
Mandatory closure of holiday homes in Belgium to prevent further spread of Coronavirus


Liesbeth (BE )   # 020 :

March 2020

" Enjoyed the beautiful house, the super beds and pillows, being together and the sea. The bikes were fantastic. "



Annelies (BE )   # 019 :

March 2020

" In the meantime our weekend in Ostend is over. You really have a beautiful house / holiday home. Everyone appreciated the beds enormously. "



Johan (BE ) # 018 :

February 2020

"Great place. "



Amy (NL )   # 017 :

December 2019

" Thanks for the hospitality and best wishes. "



Yves (BE )   # 016 :

December 2019

" It was a very nice stay. Short but good. We especially enjoyed the wonderful beds, because we have been away a lot. Always nice to stay in such a well-kept house. Thank you for your hospitality! "



Angela (NL ) # 015 :

December 2019

" How wonderful to stay so close to the sea! The house is beautiful, modern designed, cozy lighting and enough seating space for 10 people, both to eat at the table and to relax on the couch. Coffee (delicious!), Tea and crockery galore. Didn't have time to use them but great that 10 bicycles are included. "



Any (BE )   # 014 :

December 2019

" Super cool house in a nice location! "



Pauline (BE )   # 013 :

December 2019

" It was a very nice stay, thank you. "

Koen R (BE ) # 012 :

November 2019

" The stay was fine. "

Koen S (BE ) # 011 :
November 2019
" Beautiful holiday home, with all the amenities you need (and more)! Great location, right on the dunes. Within cycling distance of the center and good connection to public transport. Very smooth communication! "

Danny (NL )   # 010 :

November 2019

" What a beautiful house! "

Hanne (BE )   # 009 :

October 2019

  " We had a very nice stay in Ostend with 9 friends! The house is tastefully decorated, comfortable and the extras feel like real treats (coffee, rosé, fragrance sticks, filled drink frigos ...). The bicycles are a great added value. beds and duvets were fantastic! The booklet with tips was very nice and handy. We had a good and smooth contact with Youri and Natacha and hope to come back for sure! "

Susanne (NL )   # 008 :

October 2019

" Great location! 2 minutes from the beach! Great for large groups, stylishly decorated, very clean and a beautiful environment for walking, visiting Ostend, good food and fun! Super helpful host and wife, quick reactions and everything very well arranged!" Had a great holiday !!! "

Annelot (BE )   # 007 :

October 2019

  " A very pleasant stay. Highly recommended! "

Stephanie (BE )   # 006 :

September 2019

" WOW !! Top house in a prime location !! Beautiful house with nice garden. Ideal to stay with children. Everything was fine. The house was super clean and everything was provided! A positive point is certainly the presence of the bedding and the towels. The beds were also made on arrival. Friendly host, who also gave many tips to do / see in Ostend. Definitely worth a stay! We enjoyed a whole weekend !! Suddenly booked for the next time! "

Phlipppe (BE )   # 005 :

September 2019  

" The location is fantastic and with the bicycles and tram stop nearby you can get everywhere! You are also almost a stone's throw from the beach. The house itself is very beautiful and pleasantly furnished and ideal for a group. very comfortable and everything is more than fine! "

Chloé (BE ) # 004 :

September 2019

  " Excellent location, you can easily go to the beach but also to the city! Everything you need is also available in the villa. Staff were also very friendly and gave us more information about the activities that we could carry out in the area. Very satisfied! "

Alin (BE ) # 003 :

August 2019

  " Thanks! "


Lode (BE )   # 002 :

August 2019

  " Location is great and good communication with owner "

Hermerik (NL )   # 001 :

August 2019

our first guests

" Perfect location, beautiful house! "

VILLA PLAGE ****

BRAAMSTRAAT 14
OOSTENDE (BELGIË)
 +32 59 426 430
INFO@VILLAPLAGE.BE

Depuis son ouverture le 9 août 2019
nous avons déjà reçu 37 groupes familiaux ou familles.
Ci-dessous vous pouvez trouver toutes les réactions ...

---------------------------------
Réservation 9.4 / 10 (15 avis)

Airbnb 4.9 / 5 (9 avis)
Google 5.0 / 5 (10 avis)

---------------------------------

Freek ( NL)   # 037 :

Août 2020
" Quel endroit merveilleux où séjourner. Fantastique maison meublée moderne sur le site d'un ancien hôpital militaire. Lits merveilleux, cuisine entièrement équipée, deux salles de bain, vélos, chaises de plage, pare-brise, etc. Une promenade de 5 minutes vous mènera à la plage d'Ostende. contacter le propriétaire est rapide, fluide et très agréable. Vraiment un bijou! Doit! "


Ponceuse ( BE)   # 036 :

Août 2020
« Nous avons passé un excellent moment en famille avec 9 personnes à la Villa Plage. La maison est très bien équipée pour passer des vacances sans soucis. Avec un excellent emplacement à proximité de la plage et de bons vélos disponibles, vous avez la combinaison parfaite pour un excellente expérience intérieure et extérieure. Nous recommandons vivement la Villa Plage! "


Rahul ( FR)   # 035 :

Août 2020
" situation avec la plage accessible à pied - parking disponible - calme dans la résidence - place dans l'appartement "


David ( DE)   # 034 :

Août 2020
" Nous avons été très bien reçus et l'hôte a pris beaucoup de temps pour expliquer tout ce que vous devez savoir. La communication était excellente avant l'événement. Le logement est super, très spacieux et décoré avec une grande attention aux détails. Le logement est également super équipé, par exemple avec tous les ustensiles de cuisine nécessaires, barbecue, boissons fraîches à des prix équitables et produits de soins de haute qualité. La plage est très calme et il y a beaucoup d'espace et d'intimité. Dans l'ensemble, des vacances merveilleuses (notamment en raison de la qualité de l'hébergement) avec le meilleur caractère récréatif. "


Eva (NL )   # 033 :

Août 2020
« L'emplacement de la maison est parfait, en quelques minutes vous êtes sur la plage. Sur les vélos qui sont à la maison, vous êtes également dans le centre d'Ostende. La maison a une très bonne ambiance et de nombreux équipements. quelques jours de vacances! Nous avons passé un très bon moment. Un endroit vraiment sympa. "


Evelyne (BE )   # 032 :

Août 2020
" Nous nous sommes bien amusés. C'était très amusant. Nous espérons pouvoir revenir un jour :-) "


Femke (BE )   # 031 :

Juillet 2020
" Tout était satisfaisant. C'est très beau. "

Silke (BE )   # 030 :

Juillet 2020
" Nous avons passé un très bon week-end dans votre maison de vacances, idéal pour un week-end en famille avec des enfants. "


Christelle (BE )   # 029 :

Juillet 2020
" L'accueil a été super. La villa est facilement accessible. Proche de la plage. Activités dans la région. Villa super confortable, très bien aménagée. Youri et Natacha (les hôtes) sont formidables, très réactives. Mes amis et moi recommandons vivement cet établissement. C'est la première fois mais pas la dernière que nous allons à la Villa Plage :) "


Laura (NL ) # 028 :

Juillet 2020
"Le micro-ondes ne fonctionnait pas assez délicat quand il y avait un bébé dans les biberons, donc chacun devait être chauffé dans de l'eau chaude que nous devions faire bouillir ." Youri "Le micro-ondes est maintenant rétabli Nous nous excusons pour le désagrément.! . "

Roos (BE )   # 027 :

Juillet 2020
" Très bien situé - dans et à l'extérieur de la maison - pour une expérience de plage vraiment relaxante! "

Connie (NL ) # 026 :

Juillet 2020
" Belle maison moderne dans les dunes d'Ostende. 4 chambres pour 10 personnes + 2 salles de bain. Proche supermarchés, restaurants, commerces, aires de jeux. Plage à 2 minutes à pied. Nombreuses possibilités sportives: vélo, marche, sports nautiques. Idéal pour petits et grands. vieux. "

Georges (BE )   # 025 :

Juillet 2020
" super propre! décoration sympa et confortable! une machine à café avec du café en grains = un plus, tout apprécié. Nous étions 7 adultes + 2 enfants de 4 ans + 1 bébé = parfois difficile d'isoler le bruit au lever du soleil et pendant les siestes du les enfants, mais pouvoir aller dans les dunes et directement à la plage, sans traverser la route, c'est vraiment un plus! Le guide de la ville de notre hôte est vraiment bien fait. En résumé = très bon séjour, on vient de prendre un peu de soleil manqué. ps: prenez un sèche-cheveux. "

Magali (BE )   # 024 :

Juin 2020
" C'est une propriété agréable dans un bon et bel emplacement. Les lits sont très bons et le café est bon. L'enregistrement se fait très facilement. La communication est fluide. Veuillez noter que les murs avec les voisins sont fins, donc c'est ne convient pas à tous les groupes. "

Sjoerd (NL ) # 023 :

Juin 2020
" Tout est excellent dans la maison. Ça a l'air très soigné. "


Marit (BE )   # 022 :

Juin 2020
" Maison de vacances magnifiquement située! L'endroit idéal pour se détendre complètement, profiter de la belle plage à proximité et tout avoir à proximité des restaurants, des magasins, ... Les vélos sont une valeur ajoutée incroyable. Accueil très chaleureux. La maison en lui-même est très joliment décoré et en parfait état. Vivement recommandé !! "

Liese (BE ) # 021 :

Juin 2020

" Nous sommes très satisfaits de notre séjour. La communication avec l'hôte a été amicale et fluide. Toutes les informations étaient claires et si nous avions une question, nous avons reçu une réponse immédiate. La maison est élégante et moderne. Il y a suffisamment d'espace pour 10 personnes. Le code d'enregistrement est également très pratique Il y avait plusieurs extras: un verre de bienvenue, du café, des serviettes, des boissons dans le frigo, un bokej maison pour explorer Ostende, 10 vélos, ... Nous avons bien dormi dans nos lits .La maison est située dans un emplacement privilégié. Proche des dunes et de la plage. Elle est calme et idéale pour se promener. Le parking est gratuit et à proximité. Si nous allions au centre, nous y étions déjà en 10 minutes. Nous avons apprécié notre week-end et espérons revenir! "


Coronabreak ... :-(

13 mars-8 juin 2020
Fermeture obligatoire des maisons de vacances en Belgique pour éviter une nouvelle propagation du coronavirus


Liesbeth (BE )   # 020 :

Mars 2020

" J'ai apprécié la belle maison, les super lits et oreillers, le fait d'être ensemble et la mer. Les vélos étaient fantastiques. "



Annelies (BE )   # 019 :

Mars 2020

" En attendant, notre week-end à Ostende est terminé. Vous avez vraiment une belle maison / maison de vacances. Tout le monde a énormément apprécié les lits. "



Johan (BE ) # 018 :

Février 2020

"Super endroit. "



Amy (NL )   # 017 :

Décembre 2019

" Merci pour l'hospitalité et meilleurs voeux. "



Yves (BE )   # 016 :

Décembre 2019

" Ce fut un séjour très agréable. Court mais bon. Nous avons particulièrement apprécié les lits magnifiques, car nous avons beaucoup été absents. Toujours agréable de rester dans une maison aussi bien entretenue. Merci pour votre hospitalité! "



Angela (NL ) # 015 :

Décembre 2019

" Quelle merveille de rester si près de la mer! La maison est magnifique, design moderne, éclairage confortable et suffisamment d'espace pour 10 personnes, à la fois pour manger à table et se détendre sur le canapé. Café (délicieux!), Thé et de la vaisselle à gogo. Je n'ai pas eu le temps de les utiliser mais c'est génial que 10 vélos soient inclus. "



Tout (BE )   # 014 :

Décembre 2019

" Maison super cool dans un bel emplacement! "



Pauline (BE )   # 013 :

Décembre 2019

" C'était un très bon séjour, merci. "

Koen R (BE ) # 012 :

Novembre 2019

" Le séjour s'est bien passé. "

Koen S (BE ) # 011 :
Novembre 2019
" Belle maison de vacances, avec toutes les commodités dont vous avez besoin (et plus)! Très bien situé, juste sur les dunes. À distance de vélo du centre et bien desservi par les transports en commun. Communication très fluide! "

Danny (NL )   # 010 :

Novembre 2019

" Quelle belle maison! "

Hanne (BE )   # 009 :

Octobre 2019

  " Nous avons passé un très bon séjour à Ostende avec 9 amis! La maison est décorée avec goût, confortable et les extras se sentent comme de vraies friandises (café, rosé, bâtonnets de parfum, frigos de boissons farcies ...). Les vélos sont une grande valeur ajoutée. les lits et les couettes étaient fantastiques! Le livret avec des pourboires était très agréable et pratique. Nous avons eu un bon contact avec Youri et Natacha et espérons revenir à coup sûr! "

Susanne (NL )   # 008 :

Octobre 2019

" Très bien situé! À 2 minutes de la plage! Idéal pour les grands groupes, décoré avec style, très propre et une belle région pour se promener, visiter Ostende, bonne nourriture et amusement! Hôte et femme super serviables, réponses rapides et tout est très bien organisé!" Nous avons passé d'excellentes vacances !!! "

Annelot (BE )   # 007 :

Octobre 2019

  " Un séjour très agréable. Fortement recommandé! "

Stéphanie (BE )   # 006 :

Septembre 2019

" WOW !! Top maison dans un emplacement privilégié !! Belle maison avec joli jardin. Idéal pour rester avec des enfants. Tout allait bien. La maison était super propre et tout était fourni! Un point positif est certainement la présence de la literie et du serviettes. Les lits étaient également faits à l'arrivée. Hôte sympathique, qui a également donné de nombreux conseils à faire / à voir à Ostende. Vaut vraiment le détour! Nous avons apprécié tout un week-end !! Soudainement réservé pour la prochaine fois! "

Phlipppe (BE )   # 005 :

Septembre 2019  

" L'emplacement est fantastique et avec les vélos et l'arrêt de tram à proximité, vous pouvez vous rendre partout! Vous êtes également presque à deux pas de la plage. La maison elle-même est très belle et agréablement meublée et idéale pour un groupe. très confortable et tout va plus que bien! "

Chloé (BE ) # 004 :

Septembre 2019

  " Excellent emplacement, vous pouvez facilement aller à la plage mais aussi à la ville! Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est également disponible dans la villa. Le personnel était également très sympathique et nous a donné plus d'informations sur les activités que nous pourrions mener dans la région. Très satisfait! "

Alin (BE ) # 003 :

Août 2019

  " Merci! "


Lode (BE )   # 002 :

Août 2019

  "L' emplacement est super et une bonne communication avec le propriétaire "

Hermerik (NL )   # 001 :

Août 2019

nos premiers invités

" Emplacement parfait, belle maison! "

VILLA PLAGE ****

BRAAMSTRAAT 14
OOSTENDE (BELGIË)
 +32 59 426 430
INFO@VILLAPLAGE.BE